Services
Dental Services
Specialist Consultation
Referral Hospitals
Medical Referral &
 Transportation
Our Health Plans
 
Our Clinic Hours
Monday-Sunday:24 Hours Open
  

Our Contact Information
Appointment and General
Inquiries:
  +86 20 8386 6988
Administration:
  +86 20 8387 9058
 
Our Location

Location & Occupation

With an area of 20,000 square feet (2,000 square meter), Guangzhou CanAm International Medical Center is located on 5th floor of Garden Tower, Garden Hotel in Guangzhou.

Location of Garden Tower, Garden Hotel in Guangzhou

Garden Tower, Garden Hotel is situated at 368 Huanshi Dong Lu in the business district of Huanshi Dong. It is located on the south side of Huanshi Dong Lu. Its East Wing entrance is on Hua Le Lu and its West Wing entrance is facing Jian She Liu Ma Lu. Garden Tower, Garden Hotel is in close proximity to the World Trade Center Complex, Guangzhou Friendship Store, Bai Yun Hotel and Guangdong International Hotel.

How to Find Us

a. When coming from Huanshi Dong Lu, after entering the main lobby of the Garden Hotel, please go to your left towards the elevators for Garden Tower. There is a sign indicating a dedicated elevator to Guangzhou CanAm International Medical Center, or take any elevator to 5th floor.

b. When coming from Hua Le Lu, after entering into the East Wing entrance, go to the elevator waiting area. There is a sign indicating a dedicated elevator to Guangzhou CanAm International Medical Center, or take any elevator to 5th floor.

c. When coming from Jian She Liu Ma Lu and entering from the West Wing entrance, please go through the main lobby of Garden Hotel to the elevators in the East Wing (Garden Tower). There is a sign indicating a dedicated elevator to Guangzhou CanAm International Medical Center, or take any elevator to 5th floor.


A Directory Map

我们的服务
牙科医疗
专家会诊
合作医院
医疗转运
健康计划
 
我们的工作时间:
周一至周日:24小时营业
我们的联系信息
医疗、预约及其它有关医疗事宜:
  +86 20 8386 6988
有关行政事宜:
  +86 20 8387 9058
 
我 们 的 位 置

位置与面积:
  广州加美医疗中心位于广州市花园酒店,花园大厦5楼。占地面积约为2000平方米。
  广州市花园酒店、花园大厦的位置:
  广州市花园酒店、花园大厦座落在广州市东山区环市东路368号,环市东的商业区。它的东门相邻华乐路,西门相邻建设六马路。世界贸易中心、广州友谊商店、白云宾馆和广东国际大酒店均与广州花园酒店紧密毗邻。


如何到达广州加美医疗中心?
  1、 如果走环市东路,在进入花园酒店大堂后,向左手方向一直走到花园大厦的电梯,可见有一标志指示为广州加美医疗中心专用电梯,或乘任何一部电梯到达5楼即可。
  2、 如果走华乐路,可由花园酒店东侧门进入,即可到达电梯乘坐区。可见有一标志指示为广州加美医疗中心专用电梯,或乘任何一部电梯到达5楼即可。
  3、 如果走建设六马路,可由花园酒店西侧进入,进入后穿过花园酒店大堂到达东侧(花园大厦)的电梯区,可见有一标志指示为广州加美医疗中心专用电梯或乘任何一部电梯到达5楼即可。


(地图标志)







 
\
ICP 05147484-1